152253.jpg

meet our team

 

MAIN CLUBHOUSE
1957 Fairway Drive Auburn, AL 36830
334.826.3744

Greg Kebe
General Manager
gkebe@mooresmillclub.com

Linda Stewart
Director of Membership & Marketing
lstewart@mooresmillclub.com

John Karabasz
Director of Golf
jkarabasz@mooresmillclub.com

Carley English
Director of Food, Beverage & Events
carley@mooresmillclub.com

Scott Hendrickson
Executive Chef
shendrickson@mooresmillclub.com

Saxton Suttle
Assistant Golf Professional
ssuttle@mooresmillclub.com


MAINTENANCE FACILITY
1823 Goose Hollow Road Auburn, AL 36830

Scott English
Director of Agronomy
senglish@mooresmillclub.com

FITNESS CENTER
2272 Moore's Mill Road Auburn, AL 36830
334.887.8787


Carrie Karkoska
Fitness Director
ckarkoska@mooresmillclub.com

Karlie Karabasz
Children's Activities Director
childcare@mooresmillclub.com

Francois Bosman
Director of Tennis
fbosman@mooresmillclub.com

 

MMC GOLF HOUSE
1958 Fairway Drive Auburn, AL 36830
(located just across from the clubhouse)

334.821.6533

Will Blackmon
Director of Instruction
golfhouse.mooresmill@gmail.com
334.319.0051 Will

 
 

 
 

Interested in joining our team?
Complete our online Employment Application here, or click here to download a copy.
Send resumes and completed applications to careers@mooresmillclub.com.

 


Currently Seeking


MMC - Round Logo.png

MEMBERSHIP SPECIALIST

 

Moore’s Mill Club is seeking to fill a key position on our professional team - Membership Specialist. This position will play a vital role in the Membership Department and providing staff support to other areas as needed. This individual will be responsible for providing outstanding customer service and providing work that meets quality expectations.

PRIMARY DUTIES
• Greet and assist current and potential members as needed, while being the point of reference for most general inquiries
• Answer incoming calls and handle each matter in a timely fashion
• Generate and respond to emails as appropriate
• Oversee and maintain the MMC Guest List
• Manage Golf House Condo reservations – all booking correspondences and payments
• Process and reconcile member payments daily, while handling member adjustments several times monthly
• Assist with the creation and distribution of some marketing and promotional content
• Serve as point of contact for vendors – such as signing for deliveries, issuing vendor checks, etc.
• Support and facilitate the completion of regular/monthly reports
• Maintain office supplies and constantly check inventory
• Report to the Director of Membership & Marketing and assist with other tasks as needed

REQUIREMENTS
• Enthusiasm for Public Relations & Marketing
• Strong interpersonal and rapport building skills
• High degree of multi-tasking and time management capability
• Solid organizational and communication skills
• Perform work with utmost honesty, integrity and professionalism
• Self-motivated with initiative
• Proficiency in MS Suite
• Experience with Adobe Photoshop and Illustrator preferred

BENEFITS
• Flexible Hours / Tuesday – Friday / 9am – 4pm
• Friendly & Fun Work Environment
• Competitive compensation

TO APPLY
Step 1 - Click here to apply online
Step 2 - Email resume to careers@mooresmillclub.com