152253.jpg

meet our team

 

MAIN CLUBHOUSE
1957 Fairway Drive Auburn, AL 36830
334.826.3744

Greg Kebe, General Manager
gkebe@mooresmillclub.com

Linda Stewart, Membership Director
lstewart@mooresmillclub.com

John Karabasz, Director of Golf
jkarabasz@mooresmillclub.com

Carley English, Event Manager
carley@mooresmillclub.com

Miguel Figueroa, Executive Chef
chefmiguel@amsterdamcafeauburn.com

Brooke Price, Membership Specialist
bprice@mooresmillclub.com


MAINTENANCE FACILITY
1823 Goose Hollow Road Auburn, AL 36830

Scott English, Director of Agronomy
senglish@mooresmillclub.com

FITNESS CENTER
2272 Moore's Mill Road Auburn, AL 36830
334.887.8787


Carrie Karkoska, Fitness Director
ckarkoska@mooresmillclub.com

Jara Walden, Children's Activities Director
jwalden@mooresmillclub.com

Francois Bosman, Director of Tennis
fbosman@mooresmillclub.com

 

MMC GOLF HOUSE
located on Fairway drive, across from the clubhouse
334.821.6533

Will Blackmon, Director of Instruction
golfhouse.mooresmill@gmail.com
334.319.0051 Will

 
 

 
 

Interested in joining our team?
Applications are available here. Send your resume and completed application to a manager listed above.