152253.jpg

meet our team

 

MAIN CLUBHOUSE
1957 Fairway Drive Auburn, AL 36830
334.826.3744

Greg Kebe
General Manager
gkebe@mooresmillclub.com

Linda Stewart
Director of Membership & Marketing
lstewart@mooresmillclub.com

John Karabasz
Director of Golf
jkarabasz@mooresmillclub.com

Carley English
Event Manager
carley@mooresmillclub.com

Scott Hendrickson
Executive Chef
shendrickson@mooresmillclub.com

Saxton Suttle
Assistant Golf Professional
ssuttle@mooresmillclub.com


MAINTENANCE FACILITY
1823 Goose Hollow Road Auburn, AL 36830

Scott English
Director of Agronomy
senglish@mooresmillclub.com

FITNESS CENTER
2272 Moore's Mill Road Auburn, AL 36830
334.887.8787


Carrie Karkoska
Fitness Director
ckarkoska@mooresmillclub.com

Jara Walden
Children's Activities Director
jwalden@mooresmillclub.com

Francois Bosman
Director of Tennis
fbosman@mooresmillclub.com

 

MMC GOLF HOUSE
1958 Fairway Drive Auburn, AL 36830
(located just across from the clubhouse)

334.821.6533

Will Blackmon
Director of Instruction
golfhouse.mooresmill@gmail.com
334.319.0051 Will

 
 

 
 

Interested in joining our team?
Complete our online Employment Application here, or click here to download a copy.
Send resumes and completed applications to careers@mooresmillclub.com.

 


Currently Seeking


 
Hiring - Kitchen Staff.jpg

We’re currently seeking new teams to join our KITCHEN STAFF!

If you think that could be you, click here to read all the details. If you wish to apply, simply complete our Online Employee Application here.

QUALIFICATIONS
• Ethical, conscientious and

dependable work ethic

• Any combination of experience, training and education equivalent to a high school diploma

• Interest in a restaurant and hospitality career

• Ability to perform well under pressure, with attention to detail and accuracy

• Works well with others and independently

• Flexibility to work weekends and occasional holidays

• Ability to multitask and meet deadlines

• Maintains a polished, clean and professional appearance